Bob Mayers Owner, Project Principal 541-482-4098bob@adroitbuilt.com
Steve Lawrence Owner, Project Principal 541-482-4098steve@adroitbuilt.com
Jason Stranberg President, Project Manager 541-482-4098Jason@adroitbuilt.com
Tom Walker CEO, Project Manager 541-482-4098tom@adroitbuilt.com
Mike Braaten Superintendent 541-482-4098mike@adroitbuilt.com
Frank Campoy Superintendent 541-482-4098frank@adroitbuilt.com
Al Cella Superintendent 541-482-4098alc@adroitbuilt.com
John Gilbert Superintendent 541-482-4098john@adroitbuilt.com
Michael Goldschmidt 541-482-4098michaelg@adroitbuilt.com
Dan Hewitt Superintendent 541-482-4098dan@adroitbuilt.com
Dennis McKee Superintendent 541-482-4098dennis@adroitbuilt.com
Doug McKee Superintendent 541-482-4098dougm@adroitbuilt.com
Rick McKee Superintendent 541-482-4098rick@adroitbuilt.com
Mitch Montgomery Superintendent 541-482-4098mitch@adroitbuilt.com
Clark Northcutt Superintendent 541-482-4098clark@adroitbuilt.com
Ben Polacek 541-482-4098benp@adroitbuilt.com
Roger Prehn Superintendent 541-482-4098roger@adroitbuilt.com
Bud Rennels Superintendent 541482-4098budr@adroitbuilt.com
Stan Robbins Superintendent 541-482-4098stan@adroitbuilt.com
Pat Staed Superintendent 541-482-4098pat2@adroitbuilt.com
Jim Webber Superintendent 541-482-4098jim@droitbuilt.com
Jay Wilson Superintendent 541-482-4098jay@adroitbuilt.com
Ryan Beugli Project Manager 541-482-4098ryan@adroitbuilt.com
Joe Carlile Project Manager 541-482-4098joec@adroitbuilt.com
Travis Christian Business Manager 541-482-4098travisc@adroitbuilt.com
Mike Crennen Project Manager 541-482-4098michael@adroitbuilt.com
Andrea Georgevitch Receptionist 541-482-4098Andrea@adroitbuilt.com
Josh Johnson Safety Director 541-482-4098josh@adroitbuilt.com
Jessica Lewis Project Manager Assistant 541-482-4098jessica@adroitbuilt.com
Lisa Little Payroll Accounting 541-482-4098lisal@adroitbuilt.com
Kristen Lowell Project Manager Assistant 541-482-4098kristen@adroitbuilt.com
Erin Lufkin Accounts Payable 541-482-4098erin@adroitbuilt.com
Debbie Martin Office Manager 541-482-4098debbie@adroitbuilt.com
Robb Mayers Project Manager 541-482-4098robb@adroitbuilt.com
Kyler Morgan Project Engineer 541-482-4098kyler@adroitbuilt.com
Blain Rennels Project Engineer 541-482-4098blain@adroitbuilt.com
Dave Ross Project Manager 541-482-4098daver@adroitbuilt.com
Eva Steiger Accounts Payable 541-482-4098Eva@adroitbuilt.com
Richard Yeamans Equipment Manager 541-482-4098richard@adroitbuilt.com
Craig Funsten Vice-President, Project Manager 541-482-4098craig@adroitbuilt.com